OUR FRUIT
 
Contact

For more information us send a mail to: contacto@vmexport.cl

 
 
Miguel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@vmexport.cl
m
   
   
 
Mauricio Wolde
mwolde@vmexport.cl
 
José Ernesto Olmedo
eolmedo@vmexport.cl
   
   
 
Faisal Abu-Awad
faisal@vmexport.cl
 
Pedro Olmedo
polmedo@vmexport.cl
   
   
     

 

Pablo Gaete Camus
gerencia@vmexport.cl
   
     
 
Carol escobedo
calidad@vmexport.cl
     
             
 





SITES OF INTEREST

GALLERY OF PHOTOS