NUESTRAS FRUTAS
 

Contacto

Para mayor información envíenos un mail a: contacto@vmexport.cl

 
Miguel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@vmexport.cl
m
   
   
 
Mauricio Wolde
mwolde@vmexport.cl
 
José Ernesto Olmedo
eolmedo@vmexport.cl
   
   
 
Faisal Abu-Awad
faisal@vmexport.cl
 
Pedro Olmedo
polmedo@vmexport.cl
   
   
     

 

   
     
 
Carol escobedo
calidad@vmexport.cl
     
             
 




 

LINK DE INTERES

GALERIA DE FOTOS